Kontakt


E-post: post@sne.no
Telefon: 776 91 500
Besøksadresse: Storgata 83B, 9008 Tromsø
Postadresse: Postboks 1063, 9261 Tromsø

Eiendom


Tom Espen Stormo

Tom Espen Stormo

977 98 000
tes@sne.no

Jørn T. Nerdal

Jørn T. Nerdal

928 06 489
jorn@sne.no

Jonas Bergersen

Jonas Bergersen

977 39 732
jonas@sne.no

Ivar J. Nerdal

Ivar J. Nerdal

977 89 000
ivar@sne.no

Robin Cornelius Lund

Robin Cornelius Lund

974 35 860
robin@sne.no

Anders Karlstrøm

Anders Karlstrøm

995 01 466
anders@sne.no

Stina Stormo

Stina Stormo

414 34 462
stina@sne.no

Bjørn Sørvoll

Bjørn Sørvoll

982 39 676
bjorn@sne.no

Håkon Hansen

Håkon Hansen

995 50 225
hakon@sne.no

Hege Kittelsen

Hege Kittelsen

410 03 372
hege@sne.no

Næringsmegling


Sondre Hjelmevoll

Sondre Hjelmevoll

406 16 599
sondre@sne.no

Ivar J. Nerdal

Ivar J. Nerdal

977 89 000
ivar@sne.no

Utleie


Kenneth Hermann Alexandre

Kenneth Hermann Alexandre

913 35 495
kenneth@sneutleie.no

Ingeborg Fossen

Ingeborg Fossen

416 09 911
ingeborg@sne.no

Tiril Pedersen

Tiril Pedersen

971 59 293
tiril@just.no

Erik Heestand

Erik Heestand

458 40 083
erik.heestand@sne.no

Regnskap


Vibeke Johansen

Vibeke Johansen

930 09 751
vibeke@sne.no

Lasse Martinsen

Lasse Martinsen

lasse@sne.no

Benedikte Figenschou

Benedikte Figenschou

benedikte@sne.no

Kei Chan

Kei Chan

kei@sne.no

Sandra Frantzen

Sandra Frantzen

sandra@sne.no